Alaska Territory/Territoire de l'Alaska

                                                                                                Alaska Territory

                      Flag                                                                                                                                                                 Markings

Alaska                                                           Usa until may 42  Usa may 42 to june 43  Usa june 43 to august 43  Usa since august 1943  Usa on sea blue or black color


                                                                                             RCAF in Alaska

                       Flag                                                                                                                                                              Markings

Canada 1921 1957                                                                        Raf 2 Raf 3 Raf 4 Raf 8 Raf 7 Raf 5


Alaska Territory was an Organized Incorporated Territory of the United States until 1959

RCAF (Royal Canadian Air Force) under the United States Alaskan Command from June 1942 to May 1944