Samoa (American)/ Samoa (Etats Unis)

                                                                                       American Samoa



                              Flag                                                                                                                                  Markings

Usa 1                                          Usa until may 42  Usa may 42 to june 43  Usa june 43 to august 43  Usa since august 1943  Usa on sea blue or black color


American Samoa is an unincorporated territory of the United States at War from 7 December 1941

American Samoa consists of five main islands and two coral atolls