Mauritius/Ile Maurice

                                                                                                          Colony of Mauritius


                          Flag                                                                                                                                                                                Markings                                                                                                                     

Mauritius                                                                                    Raf 2 Raf 5 Raf 2 Raf 3 Raf 4 Raf 8 Raf 1

                                                                                                                                                                                  Raf 13   Raf 12   Royaume uni faa 1



British Colony of Mauritius at War since 3 September 1939

Diego Garcia Island is a depencie of Colony of Mauritius

Chagos Archipelago are dependencies of Colony of Mauritius

British opened a RAF station in Diego Garcia from 1942 to the end of the War