United Kingdom/Royaume Uni (62 Kits)

                                                                                                                                     United Kingdom


                                                Flags                                                                                                                                                                                              Markings

Angleterre       Raf flag                                Raf 2  Raf 3  Raf 4  Raf 8  Raf 6  Raf 17  Raf 16  Raf 5  Raf 15 Raf 18

                                                                                                                                                                                                      Raf 7  Raf 9  Raf 1 Raf 15 Raf 10  Raf 12   

                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Raf 11     Raf 14


                                                                                                            French "Armée de l'Air" in United Kingdom


                              Flag                                                                                                                                                                                                                 Marking

Drapeau francais                                                                                                                                                                                    Franve 1


                                                                                                                     Foreign Air Forces in the RAF


Drapeau fafl 1   Pologne 3   Pays bas   Australie  Nouvelle zelande  Canada 1921 1957  Tchecosovaquie  Belgique  Norvege dr 1  Grece 2  Yougoslavie war flag


United Kingdom at War since 3 September 1939

To note : A french "Escadrille de Chasse" GC II/8 was the only one to participe in May 1940 from England in the defense of the Dunkirk pocket during the re-embarkation of the Allied troops

To note : Foreign countries operating in the RAF during the Second World War : Free French, Poland, Netherlands, Australia, New Zealand, Canada, Czechoslovakia, Belgium, Norway, Greece, Yugoslavia